Network

Network:

Lionel Loueke, http://www.lionelloueke.com, jazz guitarist, singer, composer from Benin

Angélique Kidjo, http://www.kidjo.com, the powerful voice from Benin

Kevin Sholar, http://www.kelvinsholar.com, pianist, composer (Jazz, electronic, Classical, Gospel)

Vladimir Karparov, https://www.vladimirkarparov.com, musician, composer, Berlin

Marko Jovanovic, http://mjharmonica.com, musician, master in the art of teaching music with joy, http://harmonica-school-berlin.com, Berlin

Ramon Valle, http://ramonvallemusic.com, jazz pianist, Nijmegen

Angelika Schneidewind, http://www.angelika-schneidewind.de, http://www.colibridesign.de, artist, designer, Bielefeld

Werner Keller, http://www.werner-keller.de, artist, designer, Berlin

Gilbert Trefzger, http://gilberttrefzger.com, aoud and steelguitarist, and Tatiana Heinz, http://www.okounews.com/thezeolites

Margaret Pikes, http://www.royhartstimme-koeln.com, experimental voice artist and trainer

Bettina Landmeier, http://www.bettina-landmeier.de, singer

Bunker Ulmenwall, http://bunker-ulmenwall.org, my favorite jazzclub in Bielefeld

Rainer Ortag, http://www.reportagen.biz, jazz photographer

Take5 Music Production, http://take5-music-production.com, leading production company with award-winning Tonmeisters

ZigZag Jazzclub, http://www.zigzag-jazzclub.berlin, a wonderful place to be in Berlin

Gerald Marleaux, http://www.marleaux-bass.com, builds wonderful electric bass guitars

Anna Bolster and Laura Schnurre from Jyotifil, http://www.jyotifilm.de, producing beautiful art films to which I was pleased to contribute http://www.jyotifilm.de/project-06-1

Unit Records, www.unitrecords.com, watch out for my next CD “Hot Beans” in 2017

Haftung für Links:
Meine Website enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalt ich keinen Einfluss habe. Deshalb kann ich für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkungauf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werd ich derartige Links umgehend entfernen.